The Kscope Podcast with Billy Reeves

A new edition of the podcast will be available each month, subscribe or stream at the links below.

Kscope Podcast 168
A Chat with Kscope Label Boss Johnny Wilks

In this episode, Billy Reeves takes a trip to the Kscope offices and spends some time talking to label boss Johnny Wilks.  We hear a few pieces of exciting exclusive news from Johnny about upcoming Kscope releases and artists being added to the roster as well as a brief history of the label itself.

We are also offering you a couple of tracks you may not have heard yet as well as the details of our Record store day releases.

There really is a lot coming up from Kscope so this is an insider episode fans of the label won’t want to miss!

Music/rare tracks from Oceansize, Mansun, Trifecta and The Pineapple Thief.

All Episodes