Post-It Album Art
Creating the Album Artwork
Show a Little Love (ep)
Nothing at Best (single)
Album Info
Album Reviews
Live Dates
PC Desktops
Mobile Phone Wallpapers
Web Banners
Credits & Links

Download the Kscope iPod application

Sign up to the Kscope mailing list for a FREE mp3 from Someone Here is Missing

Buy Someone Here is Missing

Order Someone Here is Missing




Show a Little Love

Order Show a Little Love ep

kscope site

Download the Kscope podcast

Web banners

The Pineapple Thief are:
Bruce Soord - Guitars, vocals and programming
Jon Sykes - Electric and acoustic bass guitars, backing vocals
Steve Kitch - Keyboards
Keith Harrison - Drums and backing vocals
Words and music by Bruce Soord.

Recorded in Yeovil (UK) between November 2008 and December 2009 by Bruce Soord.
Mixed by Steve Kitch and Mark Bowyer @ The Dining Rooms, Yeovil.
Mastered By Dave Turner @ 360 Mastering, London.
Management by Rob Palmen at RPMP agency.
Design & Artwork by StormStudios

A big thank you as always, to everyone at Kscope.
Thanks also to Mark Austin.
Special thanks goes out to all of our families, friends and fans for lasting the distance and helping to make us who we are today.

Web banners

Download the Kscope podcast

TPT website
TPT MySpace

Buy The Pineapple Thief albums and merchandise

Band Manager: Rob Palmen
Press: Duff
Kscope label: Johnny Wilks