ORDER / STREAMKLONE present Meanwhile, the new album from the French alt-metal/art-rock collective.Releasing on LP on February 10th 2023Emotive and conceptual, Klone have once again broken new sonic ground and built further on their signature expansive sound. Since 2019’s opus Le Grand Voyage, French art-rockers Klone have risen to new heights across the globe, touring alongside the likes of Leprous and Pain of … Read More


The band standing in front of a red background, with blue light shining on their faces

  WELCOME TO THE NEW EMPYREORDER / STREAM Track listing: 1. Relentless [03:57] 2. Waking Light [04:36] 3. Parasites [05:18] 4. Cry Wolf [05:28] 5. Hit And Run [04:00] 6. Forget Me [05:48] 7. Silence Screaming [05:01] 8. Road To Nowhere [04:34] 9. Quiet Commotion [06:10] 10. Your Whole Life Slows [03:18] EMPYRE ANNOUNCE SUPPORT TO ‘THE DAMN TRUTH’ ON … Read More

Mariusz Duda

A look into the world of AI ‘AFR AI D’ Out NowORDER ‘AFR AI D’ Riverside mastermind Mariusz Duda returns with fourth solo album ‘AFR AI D’ out now via Kscope. Mariusz Duda has always been fascinated by the telling of a story, idea or concept. Whereas on previous album ‘Lockdown Trilogy’, Mariusz Duda wanted to capture a snapshot of life during the pandemic the renown progressive … Read More

Envy Of None

  ORDER Track listing:  Lethe River You’ll Be Sorry Dog’s Life (Remix) Dumb (Der Dummkopf Remix) That Was Then Envy Of None ANNOUNCE NEW EP ‘THAT WAS THEN, THIS IS NOW’  Returning after their breakout 2022 self-titled debut, Envy of None reveal their new EP, ‘That Was Then, This Is Now, out now via Kscope. The all-star line up of Alex … Read More

Ozric Tentacles

 Order Now1. Storm In A Teacup 2. Deep Blue Shade 3. Lotus Unfolding 4. Crumplepenny 5. Green Incantation 6. Burundi SpaceportOZRIC TENTACLES ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM ‘LOTUS UNFOLDING’ OUT NOW Ozric Tentacles return with their new excursion into the worlds of the magical and brilliant with another aural treat in the form of ‘Lotus Unfolding’ out October 20th via Kscope. Lotus … Read More

Jonathan Hultén

www.jonathanhulten.com ORDER ALBUMThe Forest Sessions is available as a 2 disc – CD & DVD edition with the DVD featuring the collection of music videos that spontaneously evolved into the album as well as clips from Roadburn Redux Festival. It is also features a collection of poems and animations that tells a little story about letting go of old sorrows … Read More

Daniel Tompkins

Ruins: Live ExperienceOUT NOW “RUINS: LIVE EXPERIENCE” THE LIVE STREAM SHOW AUDIO NOW AVAILABLE DIGITALLYWhere previously the ‘Ruins: Live Experience’ was available for a one time only viewing, now Daniel Tompkins releases ‘Ruins: Live’. The release showcases a truer, darker tone with an emphasis on aggression and was recorded during November 26th’s lavish live-stream performance in celebration of the album … Read More


ORDER THE ALBUM HEREORDER THE ALBUM HEREUnending Ascending track list: Tiny Galaxies My Guitar is a Spaceship Ship Of Ishtar O, Arcturus! All Clocks Reset Choose Your Goddess Lunar Invocation Asleep Do We Lay Gong’s Unending Ascending will be available on CD / Black LP / Limited edition Green LP and DigitallyORDER THE ALBUM HEREGONG NEW ALBUM ‘UNENDING ASCENDING’ OUT … Read More

Gleb Kolyadin

The Outland track listing: 1 – Voyager 2 – Ascension 3 – Cascades 4 – Mercurial 5 – Apparatus 6 – HermitageORDER THE OUTLANDPiano virtuoso GLEB KOLYADIN unveils new solo album ‘The Outland’ out now via Kscope. Written throughout the past years, the record speaks to the introspective nature of the Iamthemorning pianist, whilst exploring facets of his sound that … Read More


 ‘THIS IS WHAT A WINNER LOOKS LIKE’ Introducing the new era of the band is single ‘Mayhem’. Musically the track flits from pneumatic staccato style riffs to an earworm chorus before an inspired solo slingshots us home to the song’s abrupt end. The track comes as the first taster of what ‘This Is What A Winner Looks Like’, an album … Read More